So…much…turkey….

So I apologize for being AWOL. Basically I had the genius idea of drinking and reviewing multiple beers in one night and Kyle turned up with some Dieu du Ciel beers and honestly at some point things escaped me. Plus I decamped to Victoria for Thanksgiving and am currently lying on the couch feeling ready to hibernate*. So no reviews at the moment.

However! I have not one, not two, but THREE new pumpkin beers, a new pumpkin recipe AND a non-beer liquor. All these things and more…when I have finished digesting. Stay tuned!

*I also have an amusing story about bears, if anyone wants to hear it.

Leave a Reply

